Forgive me…

So my computer has crashed. After rushing to best buy and  paying an obscene amount of money for geek squad to install a new hard drive I am officially computer less. I am also paifully close to finishing my next book. Let me illustrate my current mood:

image

Thank you Alan Rickman. I am now fully relying on my phone for everything. This includes netflix, email, any and all Internet searching, and of course blogging. So please be gentle and forgive the typos that are inevitable in my next post. I am terrible at typing on my phone because my nails are too long,  my fingers too wide, and auto correct clearly has a grudge against me. So will do my best to proofread on this tiny screen but I’m pretty sure mistakes will be found in my next post. Thank you for your patience.

Also, I’m super proud of myself for figuring out how to put a gif in this post from my phone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

