Spirit Week Day 5: Pajamas

If ever there was a day to participate in spirit week, it is definitely pajama day. I have never been so comfortable in my life. Wearing my crazy soft and warm once to school while my kids play review games has definitely been the highlight of my week. I adore this assemble that was gifted to me by my grandmother (she definitely wears these too and we are always matching when I visit). And yes I do have bus duty on Fridays, and yes I have been waving at parents with gusto while pairing my pjs with a windbreaker and my cat ear beanie. What a time to be alive!

fullsizerender

Leave a Reply

