Secret Santa Day 4 Update: I’m Set For The Rest Of The Year

So not too long after my first post of the day I was bombarded with gifts from my honors kids, including: homemade fudge, peppermint bark with a Starbucks gift card, a jar of candy, a monstrously large Ghirardelli gift basket, and a to-go mug that says “I Can’t Adult Today”. It’s like they can see into my soul! I definitely tell them how hard adulting is at least once a week. I also promised my girls that I would wear the Ghirardelli bow in my hair tomorrow with my red dress. I feel so loved right now!

fullsizerender

Leave a Reply

