Secret Santa Day 4: You Can Never Have Too Much Yarn

My Secret Santa has struck again and it is once again perfection. Today’s gift was three skeins of yarn, two British themed bookmarks, and bag of chocolate. I’m super spoiled and am starting to think that the gifts I gave my Secret Santa aren’t as great as I thought they were when I bought them. Oh well! I also received a new mug from a student, who rather aggressively stalked into my room handed it too me and power walked out. From my fellow 8th grade English teacher I received a pink and grey infinity scarf and a new tube of eyeliner. (This is particularly nice because I didn’t have time to do my makeup this morning lol). Overall I think that it’s time for me to up my gift giving game, so I can get on their level!

fullsizerender

Leave a Reply

